School | Vines

School

So, as you probably guessed, this post is about school. Today I learnt how to rotate a triangle with 90 degrees positive and negative. I thought to myself:

“WHY ON EARTH DO I NEED TO LEARN THIS! IT IS NOT IMPORTANT IN LIFE!!!”

I hope you can tell the anger in that šŸ˜€

But it’s true!

Why do I need to learn how to rotate triangles? It’s like, umm, right now, I don’t have anything to compare with, but you know what I mean! (I hope!)

It’s just really pointless on learning this. And in science, why do I need to know how plants reproduce? Now, if I was interested in this, I wouldn’t be complaining. But I hate what I’m learning! WHY do I need to know this? *sigh*

Vines

I’m pretty sure you know what a vine is. If you don’t, its basically a short video, like 10 seconds? Look it up on YouTube!

Well, I really like watching vines, I find them really entertaining! Some of them are quite dull, but loads of them are really cool, like Thomas Sanders! I adore the vines that he makes, they are really funny! And I think he has a twin brother…

That’s all for today guys, I’m just going to pack my bags for today, and unpack them tomorrow!

Byeeeee!

Leave a Reply

