Some photos that I like :) Ok, lot’s….

As you read the title, you know what I’m going to post! Yep, photos. Some of them I did take, I will point that out when I do, but these are the photos that I love!

Hahaha

Hahaha

Absolutly Stunning!

Absolutly Stunning!

I love this pic cause it's TRUE! (I'm not a geek, btw)

I love this pic cause it’s TRUE! (I’m not a geek, btw)

I cry in despair................................ beacause I want him (or her) to be MINE!!! It's adorable!

I cry in despair………………………….. beacause I want him (or her) to be MINE!!! It’s adorable!

Every time I see this pic, I smile. Every time.

Every time I see this pic, I smile. Every time. 🙂

Lol

Well, that guy can’t be THAT fast, he’s food!

Isn't this familiar....?

Isn’t this familiar….?

I have long, blonde straight hair but I LOVE it curly just like it is in the picture! So, when I went to the hairdresser, I asked if he could make my hair go curly, and this is how it looked!

I have long, blonde straight hair but I LOVE it curly just like it is in the picture! So, when I went to the hairdresser, I asked if he could make my hair go curly, and this is how it looked!

I took this picture!

I took this picture!

Ahahahha get it?? :D :D :D :D

Ahahahha get it?? 😀 😀 😀 😀

LOL

LOL

Who can't love this pic?

Who can’t love this pic?

15561

I would be scared too….

Wow, I love these pics! Some of them are really funny, like the one of the boy and the wedding.. Hope you liked them too!

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

girlwitharandomblog

Leave a Reply

